NA 129 Lahore Election Result 2018

NA 129 Lahore Election Result 2018 Ayaz Sadiq Vs Aleem Khan is going to display results of the upcoming general election 2018. Readers are eager to get the results but still we don’t share any unofficial news about the result. The official results will be announce on this page for NA 129 Lahore constituency when announce by election commission of Pakistan. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq is contesting on the seat of PMLN against the Abdul Aleem Khan from PTI. The main rift originated in this area between these two parties as other constituencies of Lahore. Iftikhar shahid is going to contest on the ticket PPP. NA 125 lahore is the old name of NA 129 lahore constituency.

NA 129 Lahore Election Result 2018 Ayaz Sadiq Vs Aleem Khan

Abdul Aleem Khan is Leading …Result will be shared soon

Candidate Name Party Votes Received
Sardar Ayaz Sadiq PMLN (Tiger)
Abdul Aleem Khan PTI (Bat)
Iftikhar Shahid PPP (Arrow)
Muhammad yousaf TLP (Book)

NA 129 Lahore Election Result 2018

check out: NA 128 Lahore Election Result 2018 

National assembly 129 is going to be important because of the history of electoral activities over there this year. From NA 125 in 2013 elections, Khawaja Saad rafique from PML-N party got 123094 votes as compare to Hamid Khan Advocate from PTI with 83190 votes. The Third candidate who go 47608 was the Muhammad Naveed Chaudhary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *