Who is Owner of Peshawar Zalmi

By checking out this blog post you would be able to learn about the Peshawar Zalmi and its complete overview on the team about Who is Owner of Peshawar Zalmi! In the Pakistan Super League, Peshawar Zalmi has been known as to be one of the most wanted and most talked about teams as well. This team is basically the Pakistani franchise of the T20 cricket team that has been playing by the side of the Pakistan Super League. This team has been representing Peshawar.

Who is Owner of Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi Owner Name : Javed Afridi

Bidding Price : US$16 million

Who is Owner of Peshawar Zalmi

Do you want to know Who is Owner of Peshawar Zalmi then this team is owned by Javed Afridi who is also the owner of Haier Company.  In the year 2015 the very first season of the PSL was started and ever since that time Peshawar Zalmi has been part of this event. Darren Sammy is the current captain of the team and Mohammad Akram is acting upon as the main head coach. Hence Hashir is named out to be the brand ambassador of Peshawar Zalmi cricket team franchise. This team was sold out at the cost of around US$16 million as for the duration period of ten-years.

Team Identity of Peshawar Zalmi:

On 2015 as the team was establish, the owner of the team unveils that the name of the team and so as the official logo of the team will be in support of Army Public School Peshawar. The logo relate with the team is basically known as the fusion of a traditional Peshawar turban all along with the cricket stumps in it. The team logo has been all set with the shades of blue as well as yellow and white. The logo is a complete perfect sign of price as well as energy and passion. The color of the team kit is set to be yellow and blue combination ones. The new kit was later on highlighted in the second season. It did add on with the same color combination, but little change was capture in the designing as being Dri-FIT fabric. The kit has been designed by Nike.

The main sponsors of the team are Bahria Town that is the largest housing private company of Asia. General Petroleum (GP) is known out to be the title sponsor in the event of the 2017 season. There is also the sponsorship of so many of the other deals mentioning with Giggly Boom Boom Bubble, as well as Jivi, and MX47, plus Super Power and the Enviro,  Pakhtun Entertainment and Pashto 1.

Owner of all PSL Teams List

Team City/Province Owner Founded Captain Coach
Islamabad United Islamabad, Capital Territory Leonine Global Sports
(Ali Naqvi & Amna Naqvi)
2015 Misbah-ul-Haq Dean Jones
Karachi Kings Karachi, Sindh ARY Group
(Salman Iqbal, CEO)
2015 Imad Wasim Mickey Arthur
Lahore Qalandars Lahore, Punjab Qatar Lubricants Company
(Fawad Rana, MD)
2015 Brendon McCullum Aqib Javed
Multan Sultans Multan, Punjab Schön Properties
(Nasir Schon & sons)
2017 Shoaib Malik Tom Moody
Peshawar Zalmi Peshawar, Khyber Pakthunkhwa Haier Pakistan
(Javed Afridi, CEO)
2015 Darren Sammy Mohammad Akram
Quetta Gladiators Quetta, Balochistan Omar Associates
(Nadeem Omar, Director)
2015 Sarfraz Ahmed Moin Khan

Famous celebrities Hamza Ali Abbasi and Humaima Malik are the main star ambassadors of the team for the season of 2016 and 2017. In 2018 actress Mahira Khan become the ambassador as she is replace by Humaima Malik.

Do you think Peshawar Zalmi will be the winner of PSL 2018 trophy? and here we end our topic that is “Who is Owner of Peshawar Zalmi”

Who Is The Owner Of Karachi Kings? Bringing you closer with the more information about the Karachi Kings (finally Who Is The Owner Of K...
When Did Pakistan Won The Cricket World Cup Question: When Did Pakistan Won The Cricket World Cup? 1988 2000 1992 1996 Answer: ...
Who Is The Owner Of Islamabad United? Islamabad is a Pakistani Professional Twenty20 Franchise cricket team that competes in the Pakistan ...
Who Won Asia Cup 2016 Question: Who Won Asia Cup 2016 Answer: India Won Asia Cup 2016 Shikhar Dhawan was the man who...
Who Is The Owner of Multan Sultan As we all know that Pakistan Super League has all started with the greater sum of fun and entertainm...
When Did Pakistan Won Olympic Gold Medal In Hockey... Question: When Did Pakistan Won Olympic Gold Medal In Hockey For the First Time? 1988 1992 ...
What Is Dope Test In Cricket Question: What Is Dope Test In Cricket? Eating Test For Sports Players Drinking Test For Spo...
Who Is First Captain of Pakistan Cricket Team Pakistan cricket team became the full member of International cricket board (ICC) in 1952. It is com...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *